There are two different actions available to evaluators under the My Evaluations page. When evaluations are active (before the evaluation deadline has passed), evaluators will see an action option of "Read". This will allow the evaluator to make or edit their evaluations for that applicant.
When the evaluation deadline has passed, the evaluators will have an option of "View". This will allow the evaluators to view the evaluations they have made for each applicant, however, they will not be able to edit those evaluations.
As a provider, if your evaluation deadline has passed and you would like those evaluations to be cleared from the evaluators' list view, simply mark the program as inactive. You can do this by going into the program you want deactivated, scroll to the bottom of the Program screen and click "Edit Program". Go to "Program Status & Deadlines" and uncheck the box next to "Active". Scroll down to the bottom and click the "Save" button. As an admin, you can still work in a Program that is inactive - your applicants and evaluators are the only ones who won't be able to see the program any longer.